New Chapter Officers Sworn In

At the quarterly membership meeting held on May 22nd, a new Second VP was elected and the new slate of Chapter Officers were installed for 2019-2020.

Congratulations to Cheryl Pratt, Dispatcher Supervisor for the Ohio State Highway Patrol, who was elected by the quorum to serve as the Second Vice President.

Your Chapter Officers for 2019-2020 are:

  • Lydia Frey
  • Johnna Sells
    First Vice President
  • Cheryl Pratt
    Second Vice President
  • Michael Banks

Thank you to Satoru Persons, Director of Communications & Security Technology at The Ohio State University, for his years of service on the Chapter Executive Board and his last two years as our Chapter President.